Metallica - Garage Inc. [3LP]

A1. Free Speech For The Dumb
A2. It's Electric
A3. Sabbra Cadabra
A4. Turn The Page

B1. Die, Die My Darling
B2. Loverman
B3. Mercyful Fate

C1. Astronomy
C2. Whiskey In The Jar
C3. Tuesday's Gone
C4. The More I See

D1. Helpless
D2. The Small Hours
D3. The Wait
D4. Crash Course In Brain Surgery
D5. Last Caress/Green Hell

E1. Am I Evil?
E2. Blitzkrieg
E3. Breadfan
E4. The Prince
E5. Stone Cold Crazy

F1. So What
F2. Killing Time
F3. Overkill
F4. Damage Case
F5. Stone Dead Forever
F6. Too Late Too Late
Вас може зацікавити: