Sting - The Studio Collection: Volume II [5LP]

LP1 Songs From The Labyrinth
1. Walsingham
2. Can She Excuse My Wrongs?
3. "Right Honorable: as I have bin most bound unto your honor..."
4. Flow, my tears (Lachrimae)
5. Have you seen the bright lily grow
6. "...Then in time passing on Mr. Johnson died..."
7. The Most High and Mighty Christianus the Fourth, King of Denmark, His Galliard
8. The lowest trees have tops
9. "... And according as I desired ther cam a letter..."
10.Fine knacks for ladies
11."...From thenc I went to Landgrave of Hessen..."
13.Come, heavy sleep
14.Forlorn Hope Fancy
15."...And from thence I had great desire to see Italy..."
16.Come again
17.Wilt thou unkind thus reave me
18."...After my departures I caled to mynde our conference..."
19.Weep you no more, sad fountain
20.My Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home
21.Clear or Cloudy
22." say that the Kinge of Spain is making gret preparation..."
23.In darkness let me dwell

LP2 If On A Winters Night...
1. Gabriel's Message
2. Soul Cake
3. There Is No Rose of Such Virtue
4. The Snow it Melts the Soonest
5. Christmas at Sea
6. Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
7. Cold Song
8. The Burning Babe
9. Now Winter Comes Slowly
10.The Hounds Of Winter
12.Cherry Tree Carol
13.Lullaby To An Anxious Child
14.Hurdy Gurdy Man
15.You Only Cross My Mind in Winter

LP3-4 Symphonicities
1. Next To You
2. Englishman In New York
3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
4. I Hung My Head
5. You Will Be My Ain True Love
6. Roxanne
7. When We Dance
8. End Of The Game
9. I Burn For You
10.We Work The Black Seam
11.She's Too Good For Me
12.The Pirate's Bride

LP5 57th & 9th
1. I Can't Stop Thinking About You
2. 50,000
3. Down, Down, Down
4. One Fine Day
5. Pretty Young Soldier
6. Petrol Head
7. Heading South On The Great North Road
8. If You Can't Love Me
9. Inshallah
10.The Empty Chair


Sting - The Studio Collection: Volume II [5LP]

Для шанувальників, які придбали оригінальний коробковий набір The Studio Collection (AMLP70447), був спеціально створений окремий пакет під назвою The Studio Collection: Volume II, який містить 4 нові альбоми – Songs From The Labyrinth, If On A Winter's Night... , Symphonicities і 57th & 9th – з місцем у наборі для всіх інших альбомів для створення The Complete Studio Collection.
Усі платівки, включені в каталог, представлені у вигляді ретельного відтворення оригінальних творів мистецтва з новими майстрами вінілу, нарізаними у всесвітньо відомій Abbey Road Studios, щоб забезпечити найвищу можливу якість звуку.
• Обмежене видання
• Бокс-сет із 5 пластинок (4 альбоми)
• Вініл вагою 180 г
• Оригінальні репродукції творів мистецтва
• Нові вінілові майстри вирізали в Abbey Road Studios


Вас може зацікавити: