Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong ‎– The Essential Albums [3LP]

A1 Can't We Be Friends
A2 Isn't This A Lovely Day
A3 Moonlight In Vermont
A4 They Can't Take That Away From Me
A5 Under A Blanket Of Blue
A6 Tenderly
B1 A Foggy Day
B2 Stars Fell On Alabama
B3 Cheek To Cheek
B4 The Nearness Of You
B5 April In Paris
A1 Don't Be That Way
A2 Makin' Whoopee
A3 They All Laughed
A4 Comes Love
A5 Autumn In New York
B1 Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
B2 Stompin' At The Savoy
B3 I Won't Dance
B4 Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You?
C1 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
C2 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
C3 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
C4 Willow Weep For Me
C5 I'm Puttin' All My Eggs In One Basket
D1 A Fine Romance
D2 Ill Wind
D3 Love Is Here To Stay
D4 I Get A Kick Out Of You
D5 Learnin' The Blues

Кількість носіїв: 3 (12 ")

Жанри: Jazz

Дата релізу: 2020

Вас може зацікавити
Click to order
Ваше замовлення
Адреса | Відділення Нової Пошти
Спосіб доставки
Номер відділення Нової Пошти | Коментар до замовлення
Варіант упаковки
Payment method